Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

12-15-03

Thanks to marsist, I've discovered which historical loony I am.


Which Historical Lunatic Are You?
From the fecund loins of Rum and Monkey.

But hey, I built a really pretty, one bedroom, castle, was a patron to Wagner (so now we ALL can sit in the darkness for 12 hours and ponder the erotic implications of death) and never really hurt anyone -- though my doctor was found drowned in the same lake that I was. If I had to be any historical loony, it may as well be Mad King Ludwig.

* * * * * *

Still feeling a bit pitiful, but I suppose that these things happen as they should. Perhaps this is all in preparation for, uhm, something? Or it's a glimpse of my future. I suppose I won't know till I get there.

There's a part of me that'd rather be alone than to allow myself to be hurt again. Is that cowardly? Yes, it is. After my run, a little lily-liveredness is to be expected.

It should be interesting to see what 2004 will bring. Finishing school and getting on to the next steps should be diverting. I'll be happy to get out of the holiday season, I'm getting maudlin, repetitive and depressed. Maybe it's time to write some silly bit of fluff to cheer myself up?

Hmm. That might be fun, write something just for me that's as weird, disjointed, wonky and bizarre as I want it to be.

Hmm.

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter