Wilde: . . . things are what they are and will be what they will be.

Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

02.22.04

I can almost see the end of this part of my path. The prospect of graduation looms, if I can get those last, pesky courses done next term.

I feel in need of a swift kick to my creative mind. My brain feels as sproingy and swift as a blancmange. My entries are reduced to the equivalent of --

I woke up at *blah*. I had a cup of coffee and a donut ($2.25). I returned to the house (16:43 hours).Watched television. Emptied the litter box.

Gag!

I have the wit of a pickled pig's knuckle.

It is not writer's block. I don't believe in writer's block. Let's just say that what's coming out of my head these days is a function of the madness of my schedule. Yeah, that's what I'll tell myself. Yeah.

Much fabulousness to y'all. I'm gonna go re-charge and start a Santeria story.

*smoochies*

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter