Watching: "American Splendor" and quite enjoying it, too.

Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

09.19.04

Thank goodness it's Sunday. The only plan afoot is to knit. Gotta get that purse commission done.

I'm still working on setting up the on-line medical transcription. I hope that my typing skills rapidly come up to speed. I ain't bad, but a bazillion wpm is a pipedream. It's one thing to write straight out of your head, and another to transcribe. Oh well, never know unless you try.

I'm getting my eternal, Pacific Northwest, winter headache. From September/October until May/June I get a low-grade sinus headache. It feels as if I'm on the verge of a cold the entire time. So much so that when I do finally get sick, it's a relief.


How do I attract the S/M and B/D afficianados? What is this power?

Last night, I was talking with one of the disreputable poets at the Hole. (If you keep track at all--and I'd be surprised if you did--yes, Saturday night. It was for a fundraiser for art supplies for homeless youth. Probably won't go tonight. Poor Xat's been over-stimulated this week.) I told him about my MC thingy, and he launched into how difficult it was to find people to model for fetish photography. Specifically, piercing and bondage.

*sigh*

I don't find adventure, adventure finds me.

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter