Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

01.21.05

Gracious. That was quite a burp, neh?

A red-letter day. I opened the shop all by my lonesome. Not on par with discovering australopithicus or Lucy--still--it was notable to me.

Messed up an order, did three things right, took phone calls, held down the fort. No running in panic. No fires. No one wore anyone else's underpants. All in all, a bit of a disappointment.

No. I'm happy it was quiet.

Getting ready to go to my first poetry slam this evening. Should be interesting.

Other than that, kinda quiet. Which is lovely.

I'm gonna go get ready. Whee!

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter