Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

02.12.05

I was emergency buying of "feminine products" girl this morning. Oy. Only about five days earlier than I expected.

Oy. Oy. Oy. That accomplished, and not wanting to go right back to the house, I wandered.

I sat in the low rent mall for a while, having a cappucino and looking.

A family--mom, dad and daughter--and every person was on their cell phone, except for the younger brother. He ran amuck. How is it that a family can be together, yet so alienated?

Boy salesclerks at the mobile phone kiosk, flirting with girls by talking about tattoos. As I looked, one of the girls pulled up the back of her shirt to show off a tattoo of dolphins and a rainbow on her lower back.

The man who sat too close to me while text messaging on his cell phone. He snuck glances when he thought I wasn't looking. I think I scared him, because one time when he looked I stared right back. He left soon after.

Xat--the Intimidator. Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.

A local radio station had set up in the food court. Z-100. I believe they call themselves the "party station." Their logo is yellow and turquoise blue on black. It reeks of the 80s in its graphic style. Wait long enough and everything comes back, neh?

I'm back at the house, ready to take another swing at writing naughty poetry. That's almost a recreational impossibility with cramps, a sore back and really sore boobs. Really sore boobs. I bumped myself while pulling a hangar from a rack in a clothing store today.

YOWCH!

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter