Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

04.30.05

Hey y'all--it's another fun-filled Saturday. Woohoo! Just got back from seeing Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy and it was a hoot.

Go see it.

I'm at Bix 'n' Binkie's. I got to wait outside until Binkie and Treluv showed up. Met the neighbours, met their dogs. Bonded. Ate a sandwich. Drank a cola beverage. I'm the wildest woman in town.

No. Really. I am too!

Binkie showed me the poster for the second anniversary of the Subterranean Beat Revival. Looks good, and I'm one of the featured poets. La. *cackle* The bummer is that they misspelled my name, darn the luck. Oh well. Save the date (if you're in the area), May 15th at Noir (203 SE Grand) and the festivities begin at 7PM.

That's all. I have the attention span of a small furry creature from Alpha Centauri. I'm going to stop. So there.

Go. Be fabulous.

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter