Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

09.09.05

I am a Designer.

In Xatonia, I am a designer.

I'm the best damn graphics designer in Xatonia. Shush. Don't tell anyone I'm the only graphic designer in Xatonia.

Got a wild hair this afternoon as I sat in the shop all alone. All the copiers copied mongo-orders that didn't need much supervision. Though I leapt when they beeped, as they demanded more paper. I felt like Buster Keaton in Modern Times. Though I doubt you'll find me hanging off of a clockface many storeys up. Ever. Unless something has gone Horribly Awry.

I was a naughty, wicked, irresponsible girl. I made "So many boys, so little rope" iron-on transfers. Hell, I can't get Diaryland to acknowledge my perfectly-sized-to-specs banner with the same theme, might as well have some fun.

Note to self: Stop by animal feed store and price riding crops.

*innocent flutter of eyelashes* What. I may need it for self-defence. Or something. Jeez. You guys.

I'm off to my wild evening of Friday night science fiction television. Unless that pack of trashy romance novel gypsies should Just Happen to Wander By...(Hey Universe, that'd be a Big Ol' Hint. Please?)

Time to start shutting things down. Yay.

Go. Be fabulous.

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter