Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

09.16.05

Two things:

1. What is this thing called "lunch"? I hear some people get to eat in a relaxed and civilized manner for a set period of time in the middle of their workday.

I have been standing in the back of the store, shoveling food into my mouth with chopsticks (thank goodness I have a packed lunch almost every day), and working. I know that this is against the law. I also know that if we don't get all this shit done, we don't generate revenue. If we don't generate revenue, I don't have a job.

Argh.

2. Be very proud (or shake your head at my lapse in sense and the amount of time it's taken me to get to this point); I have deleted HatoKun from my life.

Finally.

If he can't make a commitment after six years, it ain't gonna happen. And I've been too patient, too understanding, and too hopeful (damn my middle name!) for my own good.

Oy.

Now, I am bloody tired. And there's a drink waiting for me at the house. I hope. I'd better make sure of that.

I'm planning a wild night of Battlestar Galactica, reading comic books, and being a complete waste of flesh. Maybe get some writing in.

Go. Be fabulous.

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter