Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

12.14.05

Hey y'all. How you doin'? Yeah? That's great. What? Oh yeah, you got that right. *haw haw haw* Me? Oh, y'know, jes' keepin' on, keepin' on. You? Really? Da-amn.

*giggle* I'm in a caffeine-laden, still slightly hungover, trying to catch up at work, just back from Vegas haze. But I'll give you a taste of an entry to come in the next day or so; also known as

Vegas, the Short Form

Illegal?
Not in that county.

Immoral?
Only a little. I guess.

Fattening?
What, all those buffets? Duh!

It was wonderful seeing my ChosenBrother(tm). That was my favourite part.

Must fly--and I promise a more full entry within the next day or two.

Go. Be fabulous.

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter