Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

01.24.06

Let's see...

things are still going well. The job is the job--and that's fine by me.

My hair's grown out a bit (as is its wont) and I'm still loving it. Today was sunny. *cue dramatic music* I wore sunglasses . I looked post-apocalyptic. I swear, when the zombie apocalypse comes, I'll look the part.

Talked to another company about some sort of print-shop work. Don't know if it's something I really want to do, but fear that if I don't pursue any opportunity that appears I'll fuck myself over.

Agh.

Stuff and stuff is going on. Thinking about another tattoo--but will take my time with it. It's a dragon, but not yer typical one.

I must fly--public computer and all...

go. Be fabulous.

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter