Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

02.22.06

My scalp is knitting together. There's a fabulous Y-shaped scab...wait a second, I've got a camera. Hang on.

A while later...I am easily distracted.

It looks more spectacular than it is. Ah, the magic of close-ups. I'm ready for my close-up, Mr. DeMille.

You've got to admit, I nailed that corner. Here's the offending corner:

The bruising has gone down. It's still sore. And I'm being v-e-r-y c-a-u-t-i-o-u-s when indulging. I had to go back and re-create the tragedy up to (but not including) the stupidity of the pate crashing to exorcise the bad mojo. You'll be pleased to know that everything came out aces.

I also made certain that other areas in WahferThin Manor were also exorcised. They say we Capricorns are methodical. Don't know 'bout that, but it sounds funny, neh?

Off to nap. It's Bad Poetry Night II! I'm playing roadie, I think, and will convey Chris' drums (and Chris) to the acme.

Thank goodness I took tomorrow off.

Go. Be fabulous.

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter