Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

10.16.06

Bub's legal as can be. I've still got clutch issues, and his left rear turn signal broke off, and...

...ahhhhh, British bikes. I'm so happy. No. Really. I am still very happy that I got Bub. Sent off an e-mail and pictures to the guy that I bought him from. Haven't heard anything back yet, but that's okay.

Let's see. Got a thanks, but no thanks note from the publishing company. That's okay.

I've got an interview this Wednesday. It's a good job, with health insurance, vacation, 401K, and other benefits.

Went to the dentist last Friday. Grand total to fix absolutely everything in my mouth? $18,000 and some change. Roughly.

Yowch.

However, the estimate was done on a worst case scenario. It might only be about $15,000. *laugh*

I'm going to take it a step at a time.

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter