Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

11.06.06

Another sore-muscled Monday. I am deliciously, absolutely, happily sore as can be. Thanks, D!

Writing proceeds apace. I've slowed down, but am not crying uncle yet. It never seems like there's a steady flow of busy in my life. It's all or nothing. Oy vey.

The Pacific Northwest rains started last week and have been beating a fairly steady tattoo on, uhm, everything. The winds kicked up today. I nearly lost my favourite cap today as I hove around a huge office building on my way to work. Phwip! and it was gone. Whipped all the way around to the very busy road in front of the building. Luckily, it escaped being run over. Yay! Now my hat finally has a story.

Speaking of stories...nope. I'm being fairly close-lipped about this one.

Be fabulous. I'm off to cuddle with D this evening. Hope I don't get washed out to sea.

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter