Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

02.01.07

The G-Twist is (mostly) in working order. Unfortunately, the motor is sealed inside the, uh, apparatus. Seems that my PC muscles have gotten, uhm, somewhat powerful--what with the regular (and athletic) schtupping. I seem to have kinked *snicker* part of the works. However, it'll hold for a bit longer.

With luck, it'll be until I can save up enough for another one. >)

In other news, an ex-boyfriend (LA Guy) e-mailed me to apologize for the hurt he caused me. Weird, huh? I accepted, of course. Life's hard enough without carrying around big, stinking grudge.

My father last week. Him this week. Dang. What's up, eh?

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter