Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

01-26-04

Aaaaa! What have I done? Aaaaa! *running around in circles, arms and hands flapping like flags in a stiff breeze* Taking 19 credits, writing for the newspaper, copy-editing for the newspaper, re-writes for the one-act, writing a screenplay, drawing class, writing stories for my new chapbook, learning lines for my scene in acting class, writing poetry, speaking my poetry, getting my tucchus to the theatre, algebra-huh-huh-huh . . . *wubba*

Phew. Okay. Expect the freak-outs, 'cause they's gonna happen.

I meet my director (my director -- oh my) tomorrow afternoon. We'll start hashing out some stuff. His take on the playlet should be interesting.

Now I'm off to work on something. What was it? Sketches for art class, done. Algebra homework, done. Oh crappity-crap-crap. We've got a quiz tomorrow. Thppp. Aha! Revised screenplay proposal to finish.

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter