Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

03.01.04

There are few more reliable harbingers of spring than squirrels schtupping in front of the college commons.

I suppressed the urge to point and shout, "Woohoo, it's spring! See the fucking squirrels?" I didn't want to distract them. They looked so earnest.

Meanwhile, back at the ranch, purple crocuses burst into bloom. Seems like it happened within the last couple of hours. Once you see the first few, it seems as if they're everywhere.

Damnit, this year I'm getting my ass to the Washington Park Rose Garden during blooming season.

Off to acting. Oh my goodness, my scene partner wants to do our scene as if we suffer from multiple personality disorder. How to dissuade him from that disastrous path?

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter