Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

04.09.04

Yesterday I was so enervated. It was like slogging through wet grout all day. How I managed to stay awake for algebra (and glad I did because we had a pop quiz) is a mystery.

I was weirded out about the ex-anniversary, but it's getting farther and farther away from my immediate experience. I hope, one day, to realize that I forgot about the date. It'll happen.

Had a phone conversation last evening with the guy I dated while I was in LA. He explained some stuff, which I appreciate a lot. What he said took a lot of guts. For the first time we had a friends' conversation. And how we talked, my goodness, everything from comics to condoms. *laugh* He even asked for dating advice. Oh yeah, I'm the go-to girl for dating information. HA! Puh-lease.

What I liked about our talk was that it began to establish our new association as friends. That's pretty cool.

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter