Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

10.26.04

I'm not having a period, I'm having an exclamation point. Gads. It's as if someone is twisting a table knife into my uterus, twisting and twirling my Fallopian tubes like so much spaghetti.

Yowzers.


I got a reply from the e-mail that I sent to disgruntled boy. The response was filled with such defensive bile and anger that any further response from me would only result in a sort of flame war. Well.

Guess that's what I get when I try to explain myself. Goodness. Won't be doing that again. Fall down, get up, get foot out of mouth, and go on.


Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter