Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

10.27.04

Colour me stunned.

My mobile rang this morning, ten minutes after my alarum went off. It was Hato-kun double-checking what dates would be good for me for him to be in Stumptown.

He's arriving next Wednesday, and leaving Friday. Not a long visit, but a visit nonetheless.

I can't believe it. But there it was in black and white and several other colours in an e-mail...his itinerary. Ticket number and all.

I'm so stunned that he's actually coming. I won't believe it until he's in my arms next week.

Still, if you hear a lot of noise next week, it's probably us. Gosh. I wonder if I'll remember how to do it. *grin*

I found myself wandering into lingerie shops this afternoon. Wondering what would be beguiling. What would add to the joy.

Colour me stunned.

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter