Reading: "Caligula" Albert Camus

Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

10.29.04

Five days. La la la. Five days.

Actually, 122 hours and 42 minutes from now, I'm going to be picking up my man at the airport. It's 18 minutes to the hotel from the airport. Check-in. Then...

*wicked laughter*

Sorry folks, I'm going to be a wee bit distracted for the next few days. Incommunicado for a few more. And then? The dirty poetry.

Bear with me. It's not that I don't have lots of sex, the novelty is that there's someone else in the room. *snicker* Even better, it's someone that I love.

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter