Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

11.27.04

I spent yesterday afternoon and evening taking naughty pictures of myself and playing with them in a graphics program. All hail the digital revolution.

The object was to make pictures that had both artistic and naughty merit. Some succeeded, some didn't. I am amazed at what can be done with judicious cropping and playing with colour intensity. Making pictures black and white was fun, too. It's, like, all ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhty an' crap. Check it out--

By the end, I felt pretty good and I didn't have to subject some poor soul to my wingeing and complaining.

Sure, it's shallow and base. What. I can't revel in something that lasts all too briefly? I want to be able to look at these pictures when I'm 90 (if I last that long) and think to myself--damn, girl. You was all right.

*laugh*

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter