Reading "The Man Who Fell in Love with the Moon" Tom Spanbauer

Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

01.03.05

Now I'm in the loopy, dippy phase of this buglet that I've caught. Pleased as punch that the headache is finally gone. Now if I could just keep more than one thought in my head at a time. *sigh* However, I am properly garbed in ridiculous, no one's gonna see me clothing. How fetching can horizontal striped, Polarfleece, drawstring pants with a scruffy blue sweater and thick wool socks be? I see myself in the mirror and laugh.

Up before dawn this morning and over to the shop. I'm finally scheduled for training next week. So, three weeks hired, then training. Whee!

This afternoon is all about writing. I'm trying to whomp myself into a routine of working in the morning and writing in the afternoon. I figure the blog is a way to get the kinks out, rev up the engine, and other appropriate metaphors.

The house is quiet. Mater is working today, so I've got a good chunk of time to create without interruption. Thank goodness.

That's all. Nothing spectacular. Just enjoying HellKitty lying in the rapidly setting sun and letting the words start to boil and burble.

*grin*

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter