Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

01.06.05

Men of a certain age should never, ever wear sweaters with bucks and pine trees silk-screened on the front--especially at work in an office job.

I am being a sartorial snob. This I know. But really, deer? On office wear? Gak.

*grin*

Another dark and early morning. The clouds moved in last night and Mt. Hood was obscured. People were driving with their normal, deliberate calm.

"Aaaaaaaaaaaa! There's AIR! I'd best slam on my BRAKES! Aaaa, what's THAT? Aaaa! My hand! Aaaa!"

*sigh*

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter