Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

01.17.05

Went back and read old entries. Some are awful. Some are rather less awful. Some are okay.

(This is part of my fake-at-confidence-till-it-seems-real phase. Whee!)

Reading them teaches me about how I write. It's interesting, seeing the ebb and flow of my words.

I don't know if I'm a better writer or not. Now it seems that words are easier to find, when they'll be found at all.

Goodness, contemplative mood. Little sleep last night. Found myself awake until the wee hours, reading a trashy romance novel (TRN). Wait, it's worse; a TRN with a vampiric theme.

At least it's a library book--give me some credit.

Well, back to the other writing. Got zapped in the ass by a random muse. Found a way to open a piece that works. I hope.

That's all, dah-links. KaliHellKitty is circling...

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter