Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

01.31.05

Got to work this morning, lights on, machines on, all the regular stuff. The phone rang.

My Mangler is sick. Could I work for a couple of extra hours? Please? Please? Hell, why not. It's a little more to add to the kitty. And every bit I add helps with the getting out of where I am--and that, mes amis--is a wonderful thing.

I've messed around with designing a business card. I'm thinking something fabulous for the belly dancing. It's about damn time, neh?

There's still some leftover loopiness from the whacked out sleep patterns of this past weekend. Everything seems weird and unreal--rush hour, doubly so.

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter