Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

03.30.05

Mater left for parts East this morning. Not Japan, this time, but New England. It was so nice to come back to an empty house this afternoon. All I can hear is Nadine's low hum. Mmmmmm.

An exciting afternoon is in store. I've put off an editing project for too long, so I must get on it. After that, the crossword, and two more trashy romance novels to read. If all goes well, I'll be tucked in my narrow, maiden's bed before 11, and asleep by midnight.

Not too exciting, I know. But very nice.

MlleE has put forth the notion of tango-ing. She all ready tangoes (?tangos?), and suggested a place that does a simple, beginner lesson on Wednesdays. I was thinking about going tonight, but I want to give myself ample time to copyedit. I find I need to take frequent breaks in order to keep myself fresh.

Oh well, now I'm boring myself. Go. Be fabulous.

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter