Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

05.10.05

DANGER! Picture on left side appears to be quite accurate. Take the warning to heart, me lovelies.

I go back to Irvington for a shop meeting this evening. We're going to try an Ethiopian restaurant. I hope it's okay. I hope that the rush hour traffic doesn't cause my head to implode.

It was another fun-filled day, with my first client being an evil, selfish, real estate agent. *sigh* She had the effrontery to say that I wasn't creative. No, you small-minded, conventional, mundane bohick; I am simply not hopping to your bidding like some fantasy slave. Get over it. I ignored her comment, got hold of the situation, and satisfied her needs. Ye gods and little fishies.

After Real Estate Agent took a phone call in the midst of my speaking to her, without so much as a Pardon me, I had a quick, sick fantasy of slowly putting her through the laminating machine.

The day got better after the horror of that cretin.

Back to the house Mater was gone, a doctor's appointment. I had almost two whole, glorious hours to myself. I wrote some smut--eventually I've got to get good at it.

Oh. Dear. I get to go pound on Mater's back to break up more crystallized bits of stuff in her kidney.

Help.

Help me out of here.

*crooked grin* Yeah, yeah. I know, I can't depend on anyone else to get me out of this situation. But a little winge every now and again is allowed, I hope.

Go. Be fabulous.

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter