Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

06.28.05

Running on diminished wit and alertness this afternoon. Something viral and icky is going around and I've caught a touch of along with allergies fit to wake the dead, then whomp 'em out again. I'm at the intolerant of other people stage.

Whee.

Talking Earth went okay last night, I guess. No peasants with pitchforks and burning brands have appeared.

Walt was his normal, scattered self. I enjoyed watching the expressions on two of the guests' faces as he stammered and flitted from point to point to point. They'd never really met him before and were quickly getting a WC (heh) overload. We all managed to sail through, without appearing too simple. I hope.

My aching noggin says that I should collapse.

But you, mes amis, you go be fabulous.

*mwah!*

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter