Trance Sister (a book of lusty poetry) available. E-mail: [email protected] to order

Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

06.30.05

Yessirree Bob, Arthur Dent and I will never be able to face Thursdays with an air of cool, calm equanimity. Nope, it's always going to be a crapshoot.

Almost every order that's come into the shop today has some persnickety weirdness. Agh! I've uploaded files to the wrong locations, wrestled with other files to make them print to the size that the client wants, had a dreadful fight with Petey O'Doom (the paper folder) as it's somewhat humid today, and generally have had a rough run. It could be worse, I could be unemployed. However, to work and not to bitch is against the Natural Order of Things.

*grin*

Soon I'll be in the thick of stupid-time driving. Perhaps it's a good thing I won't be going out again after that. See how much I care about my fellow human beings?

Go. Be fabulous.

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter