Hail Eris!

Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

07.15.05

Happy Rembrandt's birthday! Happy anniversary of the discovery of the Rosetta Stone! Confuflux!

Another wacky day. Tried to get information out of our HQ-printing plant; to no avail. This was how it went:
X- Very specific bit of information?
A- Unrelated information.
X- Thank you. Can you tell me anything about this specific bit of information?
A- Information about papermaking in Sri Lanka.
X- Thank you. That's very helpful. Do you know who I could talk to that might be able to let me know about this specific bit of information?
A- Hmmm. Z might know, but they're not in until 10:00.
X (to self)-Now he's a fount of knowledge. (out loud) Thank you. I'm so sorry that I wasn't able to explain myself clearly enough. Thank you so much for your time.

My comment after I hung up? Dear heavens, please tell me he hasn't bred.

Being on the rag is liberating. Watch men tremble and rush to do your bidding. Demand, and get, chunks of chocolate the size of the Matterhorn. Find your inner kitten-with-a-whip--and don't act all coy and shit. You know she's in there.

Oh yeah, nothing like a sassy woman, cramp-powered and bellowing, to scare the piss out of a lot of people.

*giggle*


Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter