Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

07.26.05

Phew! Another day, another dollar. Actually managed to fold, no, no, double parallel fold over 2,000 mailers today--and didn't fuck up a one. I truly am the Folding Queen.

Okay, so it's not much to be proud of, but it's what I've got right now.

I am looking forward to when this job becomes a little more pedestrian. I'm finding all sorts of holes in my training--unforeseen circumstances that crash against my miniscule skills like a tsunami hittin' a popsicle stick.

Argh.

*grin*

But, oh oh oh, the Vinos have a gig on August 10th at 9:00 PM at the Acme in PDX. It's an evening of music and words...if you're here, try to be there. *smoochies*

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter