Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

07.26.05

Two entries? One day? Goodness gracious, what's gotten into me? Only my brand-new G-Twist vibe in royal purple. Hubba-hubba-hubba.

What a treat, to get back to the house after a long day of triumphant paper-folding (see previous entry), copier wrangling, and retail sauciness to find that blessed box from Good Vibes. I ripped open the packaging with happy, little yips and read all the material and instructions. I am a dweeb. I've come to terms with that.

I'm a tad weirded out though, the tape at either end had been opened, though enough remained to keep the box shut. What, sex toys are a terrorist threat? Who knew? However, the good folks at GV packaged everything so that my B.O.B. didn't see the light of day. Quashing the efforts to fuel the rabid fantasies of some random USPS worker. I hope. *laugh*

After a brisk wash with anti-bacterial soap, and a quick run-through of the variable speed settings, the initial testing phase began. Hmmm. Quiet. That's nice, since I don't live alone. I wonder what...oh. Oh my goodness. Gracious. I. Oh. My. Great jumpin' Republican senators!

I don't know that I've ever babbled and spoken in tongues. Okay, once. But that was with a real, live human.

Yowza.

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter