Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

08.31.05

Another exclamation point and not a period. Oy vey.

As I get older the pain and crampage gets worse. I fear that by the time I hit menopause, once a month they'll have to lock me in an isolation ward in a strait-jacket, and dose me with Valium or methadone or straight morphine.

I knew it was bad; FNG's pretentions were exceptionally annoying today. The gall to attempt to enlighten me on vodka. Darlin', innocent boy, I was drinking people under the table before you were a gleam in your daddy's eye. Not to mention, I'm going to take the advice of someone who thinks that Bailey's Irish Creme is palatable? Nay, delicious? Cretin.

I bet that boy has never hunkered under a table in a biker bar in Southern Virginia, trading tequila shots with the barkeep, while a pool cue/long neck Budweiser fight was raging overhead.

Huh. Lecture. Go away, you little nose-picker, yer botherin' me.

Gosh. I hope I'm less bitchy and intolerant tomorrow. Perhaps, if past experience is any guide, the crampage will have abated, and I'll be more forgiving.

Here's hoping.

Go. Be fabulous.

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter