Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

09.20.05

*hork* *hork* *hork*
*hork* *hork* *hork*
*hork* *hork* *hork*

Ah, the music of KaliHellKitty in the morning. The magic as she attempts to channel something eldritch and Cthulian through her tiny body.

*hork* *hork* *hork*
*hork* *hork* *hork*
*hork* *hork* *hork*

Maybe it's my old hiking boots. Maybe it's BatBoy. Maybe it's...no...that'd be too horrible to contemplate...maybe it's Che's hands.

*cue dramatic music and...pause*

Oh gag. I lurve waking up to cat puke. *sigh* And Boy George on the radio. I swan, it don't get no better than this, my darlings.

I ended the day with a misplaced New Yorker contingent. Oy, they were going meshuganeh with the this and the that. Ach. Once I realized the communication problem and adjusted my delivery, they were as sweet as egg creme. I was saucy as a Rockette and darlin', Delancey Street had nuttin' on me. Thank goodness I speak fairly fluent "youse guys." *grin* A lot of it is body language with the arms and the eyebrows and the achh-ing and the pshaw-ing. Oh yeah, I got it.

*laugh*

Go. Be fabulous.

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter