Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

10.04.05

Quick, what�s more fun than declaring your freedom from a long-dead relationship?

Finding out that at the same time he was professing devotion to you, he was also dating a �crazy, French, cocaine addict.� Which is the reason why he was arrested last year, right around Christmas. And yeah, I just found out the entire story.

Today.

From a very reliable source, who heard the story directly from the horse�s ass.

Anybody want to go kick some asshole�s asshole out through the top of his head and back inside, then ream said asshole out with a 2x4, sideways, slathered in broken glass and used syringes? (Yes, I�m temporarily suspending my Buddha-nature, non-galactic-scale revenge, uhm, thingy.)

I cannot fathom doing that to another human being. Ever. Even someone I didn�t like, and certainly never, ever, ever to someone whom I professed to love.

I am pissed off like a motherfucker. Woe betide any man, ever, who fucking lies to me about anything. ANYTHING. Ever.

He will be a red haze in the air.

Men; you have been warned.

THANK GOD FOR LATEX!


Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter