Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

11.08.05

I've been watching the guy I was oh-so-briefly involved with a short while ago being all starry-eyed over a girl.

It kinda hurts. Then it occured to me that it wasn't my heart that hurt, it was my ego.

Identifying why it hurts is, at least, a step towards healing. It's nice to know that it isn't the guy that I'm sad about, it's my own ego. It's that classic, "It's not you, it's me." And it totally is.

Colour me feeling foolish...but kinda okay.

Must fly~

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter