Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

11.10.05

Copying something on customer-provided stock. The backside of the paper is coated with ink that's heating up on the fuser. I'm as high as a kite. Maaaaan. This can't be good for me.

I got all the doors open. Minor Threat on the stereo (a little too loud)--if I'm dyin' I'm listenin' the DC-hardcore, onetwothreefuckyou!--and I'm looking for baked/roasted chicken recipes for when I cook up a lovely, whole chicken.

It might be fun to experiment. How wrong can chicken go? Don't answer that. At one point I was a decent cook. Gotta get those chops back and, besides, it's like science experiments. Tasty science experiments. Mmmmm.

Anything to eat like a human and save money.

Had script idea. Am excited. Will start outlining tonight while cooking.

Colour me getting better.

Go. Be fabulous.

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter