Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

02.16.06

Has a huge, honkin' wave of depression ever broken over you for no readily apparent reason? In the past couple of days it has for me.

I think it's a terrible case of February. And this schedule is wreaking havoc with my well-being. Everything I like to do happens at night. But this job doesn't allow for any night activities--not without massive re-scheduling, nap-taking, and too much sturm und drang.

Bleargh.

I'm boring me.

Must find someplace to be loud, gorgeous, and fabulous other than in my own head.

But you, go be fabulous. I'm sure my own sense of faboo will return. I hope it does, soon!

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter