Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

03.02.06

Feeling bloated, crampy, and my lower back hurts. But, hallelujah, the exclamation point started today.

I was starting to get ever so slightly concerned. Why? Because I've been as regular as clockwork for the past few months. A week and a half late?

Eep.

Adding insult to pain today I had to listen to nonstop boy talk at work. Laws. They think they're being so naughty. If I say anything off-colour, the cries of horror do credit to a household of maiden aunts.

Boys.

Argh.

Now I'm going to eat an Alp of chocolate, take aspirin, grab my heating pad, and curl up around the sullen pain that's clenching between my pelvic bones. Yowch. Yes, yes, I know that chocolate will add to the spasms, but you try telling that to my hormone-crazed self. It doesn't work. I've tried.

Go. Be fabulous.

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter