Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

03.22.06

My chicken curry could strip varnish off a hundred year old bar. It hurt going in and...yeah. It's-a gonna hurt goin' out.

Yowch.

Had someone compliment me on my Americano drink today. He said it was the best that he's had around here. Made him another one and said, "Let's see if that was just a fluke."

Yesterday a customer looked at us behind the counter. It was three guys and me. She observed that I was in the minority. "Honey," I said, "Women are never in the minority."

I've GOT to get cracking on my zombie apocalypse screenplay. A cameraman friend said that he'd just gotten a bunch of monster make-up. Another friend said that he wanted to direct. It'd help if I actually had a complete screenplay. All I've got now are some disjointed scenes and some sketchy storyboards.

I'm off. I'm in the midst of a really good novel and I want to finish it tonight.

Be fabulous.

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter