Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

04.11.06

I saw Wolverine this afternoon. Older than I expected, but hot-damn, this guy had the flipped hair and sideburns just. Like. Wolverine. I swear. The jeans. The waistcoat. Uncanny. I was so unnerved that I forgot my camera-phone.

Saw a woman walk out of a dog-washing emporium with three toy poodles clutched in her arms. All of the dogs' legs wibbled with every step she took.

Saw a monumental mohawk today. It projected a foot and a half above this girl's scalp. The hair was black and vibrant, hot pink with goyim payos at each temple. I saw her in the grocery store, pushing a shopping cart. Enjoyed watching everyone trying Not To Stare. Except a couple of little kids who had a lot to say on the subject.

"Wow! Look at her hair, Mom! How does it do that? Why does she do that?" Mom whisked them down another aisle before I heard her reply.

Damn. But a clogged toilet chez moi waits for no woman.

Fabulousness to you!

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter