Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

05.15.06

Didn't have to come in until 0800 this morning. How decadent to sleep until 0700 this morning. Stupid me didn't factor in the crazy rush-hour traffic. Goodness.

*grin*

Ran home for lunch. Yep, I get lunch since I'm working until 1730.

Yay!

In a rush; since I've got to get back.

Golly, can't pass the weather by. It's gaaaaaaw-jus. Hot (!!), sunny (!!!), with a light breeze. Oh my stars and garters. Is this Portland?

Be faboo.

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter