Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

05.12.06

Sore muscles! Sore muscles! Sore muscles! And I know it's gonna be worse tomorrow.

I'm hoping that Stuff'll help me work some of those kinks out. Considering the oh-so-naughty picture that I sent to him this afternoon, that shouldn't take much (okay, any) persuasion.

Look at me, all powerful and strong and confident. Damn. When did that happen?

If the nice weather holds, and the bike's running, I may start teaching myself how to ride an English motorcycle this weekend. Unless I'm being plied with strawberries and wickedness.

Keep your fingers crossed; either one would make me happy. Both? Oh my heavens.

Be faboo.

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter