Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

05.26.06

Naked Time at WahferThin Manor! It's chilly (14C), grey, rainy, and icky. But my blinds are down and my heat is up. I'm feeling better already.

There's a trail of clothing from my front door to the middle of my great room. Damn good thing I'm a fabulous housekeeper. Yep. My laundry basket is in the middle of my living room. There's a pile of books on my range (thank goodness it's electric; no pilot light), the bills are threatening to topple, and I'm...

...nekkid and happy. And full. I just ate my flour tortilla, Swiss cheese, sammich standing over my sink.

I love living alone.

Have just made inchoate plans for Stuff time this weekend. Here's something amusing; this non-serious, non-exclusive, uhm, thing has lasted longer (and better) than anything in the past four years. Go figure, eh?

Have a lovely Memorial Day weekend. Happy summer...as will I, if it ever fucking gets here.

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter