Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

08.29.06

Crazy life this woman's got. It's so bad, she's starting to (annoyingly) write about herself in the third person.

Stop. Hammer time.

Been up since 05:00 this morning. Started in Vancouver, back to WahferThin Manor, up to St. John's, out to the Gateway district, back to WahferThin Manor, and to work, out to Mater's for dinner and visit with Japanese cousin who's in town for a week, up to St. John's to see how J's bike (named Vivien for the character in The Young Ones) (it's very appropriate) is doing, and back to WahferThin Manor.

Checking to see if my piercing friend can shoehorn in my cousin for another piercing. Miyumi wants her nose pierced.

Currently listening to the soundtrack for Six-String Samurai. A lovely fantasy, and if I weren't so damned tired, I'd do a link but I have the mental acuity of a stoat on a three-day drunk so...

I know I'm tired. I keep on writing run-on sentences that devolve into the sleep-deprived rantings of, well, me.

Argh.

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter