Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

09.25.06

The weekend started with a stupid o'clock plea to come into work Friday morning--which I honoured (because I am magnificent)--and ended with a crowned tooth failing Sunday evening.

In between there was a flat tire (Tora picked up a screw.) (The hussy.), a recording session, laundry, Fist of Dishonor, finally learning how to play 5-card draw poker, beering, cuddling, kittening, and sleeping.

I'm exhausted. But Bub's insured. My air filters have come in. We're wiring his turn signals and horn this Wednesday, and I'm taking him to the DMV on Friday. I hope.

Go. Be fabulous.

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter