Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

10.20.06

Accomplishments this week:

interviewed for a grown-up job
fixed the coffee grinder at work
rode Bub
hung out with Mater
played with HellKitty
finished knitting another hat
closed credit card account
started saving for next year's high school reunion trip back East
didn't throat punch anyone

I've realized one of my major impediments to career success. It is my inability to disguise my disdain for moronic behaviour. I may say all the words, but apparently my tone of voice isn't slavish enough in its timbre.

I'm an arrogant bitch.

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter