Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

11.20.06

Did I write last Thursday night?

Hahhahhahahahhahahahhhahahahahahah.

Nope.

Went a-beering with a couple of friends who've I neglected woefully for the past couple of months. Because I am lame. Fortunately, they are also writers. They're excited that I'm doing the Nanowrimo thing. Albeit a bit rueful because they lost me an evening of writing, but damnit. I needed it. Got some new paths to walk in my very messy, very awful, utter crap, novel.

Still, I'm over 11,000 words now. I'm about to add more. Then it's up to D's for dinner, conversation, and snuggling.

Yay snuggling!

Go. Be fabulous. I know that I shall.

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter