GI: It's like you are each other's sun.

Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

02-03-04

Madness, as always.

Stepfather has the plague. Terrified I'm going to get it. I don't have time to be sick! Too much to do.

Tonight it's all about getting drawings done for art class and starting the first scene in my screenplay. We did scene cards over the weekend and something happened with the story. I'm not happy with what it's turning into, but I'll go with it. My collaborator has gone silent again, so thppppppppp! I'll wing it.

I'm between classes now. Girding my loins, as they say, for the two hour and twenty minute algebra class. We get our tests back today.

Note to self: don't be disappointed -- if you passed, be happy with that.

Have to turn in my ballot today, too. Voting on monies for schools and stuff. Feel kinda grumpy about the whole mess, if truth be told. It feels like there are so many parts of the measure that one can't make a clear decision. There are things on both sides that I'm for or against -- it feels like a no win situation.

But ain't that the way it always is?

Okay. Off to class, with a little time to read The Waste Land. Laws. I'se gettin' all poetical an' shit.

*grin*

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter