Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

03.19.04

Didja hear that zaghareet at about 2PM PST? That was me. My last speech class, and the last class of the winter term.

*happy dance*

Now I've got days to write and to read. Time to think. Be creative and play with ideas and words.

Some random thoughts:

Why do we hurry so when we're young, and only begin to enjoy life when we can see its end?

Religion. We're all going to find out soon enough, why fuss about it?

All the squirrels. Have you ever stepped in squirrel poop?

(Hey, I never said I'd be, like, all deep and stuff. Gee.)

What do cats dream?

Then my mind collapses on its self-importance and I laugh.

When I walked outside this morning, the dew on the grass gleamed with sunlight. It's still a bit chilly, but nothing like winters back east. I don't miss those at all.

Now to read some smut. *laugh* What, I should lie? Feh.

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter